GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF AUGUST 25, 2010 – NONSALARIED Action taken November 17, 2010

FINANCE AUTHORITY, ILLINOIS

To be a Member of the Illinois Finance Authority for a term commencing August 25, 2010 and ending July 21, 2011:

Michael Goetz Non-Salaried

FINANCE AUTHORITY, ILLINOIS

To be a Member of the Illinois Finance Authority for a term commencing August 25, 2010 and ending July 19, 2013:

William A. Brandt, Jr. Non-Salaried

FINANCE AUTHORITY, ILLINOIS

To be a Member of the Illinois Finance Authority for a term commencing August 25, 2010 and ending July 16, 2013:

Heather D. Parish Non-Salaried

YEAS 51; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Duffy Lightford Risinger **Bivins** Forby Link Rutherford Bomke Frerichs Luechtefeld Sandoval Bond Garrett Maloney Schoenberg Haine McCarter Brady Silverstein Holmes Millner Steans Burzynski Clayborne Hunter Mulroe Sullivan Collins Hutchinson Muñoz Svverson Trotter Cronin Jacobs Murphy Viverito Crotty Jones, E. Noland Delgado Koehler Pankau Wilhelmi Mr. President Demuzio Kotowski Radogno Dillard Lauzen Raoul